Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

School Manager
Mr Kirk Shilliday

Education Co-ordinator
Ms Ruth Walmsley

Technical Manager
Mr Chris Corrigan

Studio Assistant
Mr Craig Jackson

Clerical Staff
Mrs Pearl Young  (Secretary to the Head of School)
Mrs Iris Mateer (Music General Office) 
Mrs Audrey Smyth (Music General Office)
Ms Marian Hanna  (SARC General Office)